Store Search

Events

Trading Hours

2019-11-12 - 2020-01-01

Black Friday Trading Hours

Checkers Hyper - 07:00 - 19:00
Dischem - 08:30 - 19:00
Edgars - 07:00 - 20:00
Food lovers Market 08:00 - 19:00

ABSA - 08:30 - 15:30
Africa Bank - 09:00 - 19:00
Capitec: 09:00 - 18:00
Nedbank: 08:30 - 17:00

Early Birds trading starts at 07:00
@home
Bogart
BT Games
Cape Union Mart
Checkers
Checkers Liquor
Cotton On
Edgars
Hi-Fi Corp
Incredible Connection
King Pie
Legit
Mr Price Sport
Old Khaki
Pick n Pay Clothing
Queenspark
Sheet Street
Solo Shoes
The Fix
Verimark
Woolworths


Early Birds trading starts at 00:00
Game


Early Birds trading starts at 06:00
Markham
Mr Price
Mugg & Bean

Night Owls trading closes at 20:00
Ackermans
Chicken Licken
Cross Trainer
Edgars
Exact
Mugg & Bean
Side Step
Sterns
Wimpy

Night Owls trading closes at 20:30
Steers & Debonairs

Night Owls trading closes at 21:00
Foshini

Night Owls trading closes at 22:00
Cappuccino's
John Dory's
Markham
Panarotti's
Spur

Night Owls trading closes at 22:30
Ster Kinekor

Festive Season
Extended Festive Hours:
Mon 16 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Tue 17 Dec 08:00 - 19:00
Wed 18 Dec 08:00 - 19:00
Thu 19 Dec 08:00 - 19:00
Fri 20 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 21 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 22 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Mon 23 Dec 08:00 - 19:00
Tue 24 Dec 08:00 - 19:00

Option Trading
Wednesday 25 Dec
Thursday 26 Dec
Wednesday 1 Jan